Home > Academics & Advising > Scholarships and Awards > Dorothy M. Kelley Memorial Scholarship

Dorothy M. Kelley Memorial Scholarship

This page presents information on the Dorothy M. Kelley Memorial Scholarship.

This award is given to graduating seniors who demonstrate the attributes of citizenship, character, scholarship, and service to the Smeal College of Business.

2008—Erica Livelsberger, Morgan Samet
2007—John Beberus, Kate Dodd
2006—Erin Antosh, Anna Zusinas
2005—Matthew Calabro, Abigail Pierotti
2004—Sachin Aggarwal, Mary Efimchik
2003—Alicia Scavona, Michael Todd
2002—Schalyn Hirtz, Heather Timbie
2001—Lynn Forrest, Jay Himrod