Home > Academics & Advising > Image Collection

Image Collection

Image Collection for Academics & Advising
Title Description Short Name
Watch Commencement View a video of the 2019 Spring Commencement, filmed at the Bryce Jordan Center. watch-commencement
2019 Second Place Winners 2019 Boeing Diversity Scholars Case Competition 2nd place winners: Vishal Jagrup, Jessica Trotter, Darius Andrews, Dolores Smith, Morgan Carosi, Tahji Ellison, ... 2019-second-place-winners
Tom Hall Portrait of Tom Hall. tom-hall
Jian Sun & Susie Solo Candid of Jian Sun & Susie Solo. susie-solo
Alternative Grading Graphic Alternative grading graphic. alternative-grading-graphic
Maureen Desorcie Portrait of Maureen Desorcie. maureen-desorcie
Lisa Edwards Portrait of Lisa Edwards. lisa-edwards
Susie Solo Portrait of Susie Solo. susie-solo
Evan Smith Portrait of Evan Smith. evan-smith
Matthew Mignogna Portrait of Matthew Mignogna. matthew-mignogna
Olivia Lewis Portrait of Olivia Lewis. olivia-lewis
Smeal Academic Advisors smeal-academic-advisors
Alzberta Nei & Olivia Lewis Candid of Alzberta Nei & Olivia Lewis olivia-lewis
Dina Guthoff Portrait of Dina Guthoff dag8.jpg
Devon Thomas Portrait of Devon Thomas dmc233_bio.jpg
Janet Spearly Portrait of Janet Spearly jms23.jpg
Jamie Campbell Portrait of Jamie Campbell juc27.jpg
Juan Veruete Portrait of Juan Veruete jxv13.jpg
Karen Serago Portrait of Karen Serago kfs11.jpg
Laurie Allen Portrait of Laurie Allen lla2.jpg